Why is "Anastasia International" (anastasia-international com)
"Scanna" (scanna.com) & Russian Brides (russianbrides com)
"Anastasiaweb" (anastasiaweb com) on the Top of the Black List?
If you read the policies of this Anastasia International, also known as Anastasiaweb, you will see that they send intro letters from the girls without even the girls' knowledge of this. They call this scam matchmaking. This means that you may be paying to open a letter from a girl hat has no idea that she sent it to you. Chances may be that she won't be interested in you. The FSU offices may be sending fake letters and writing letters for the girls and you may be paying for it. This agency is the biggest scam in the dating industry. Just look at the site now, it is all candy, beautiful photos and nothing more. Oh, only scamming.
One amazingly horrible report is from a guy who attended one of their tours and saw, first-hand, how many Western men were quite upset because they met some women on the tour who had no idea who they were even though they were supposedly already corresponding with them.
More interesting is what I have discovered about this huge operation. See what you think...
Head company
Anastasia International
(Thousands of complaints)
Helpers in scamming:
Anastasiaweb, Russian Brides and Scanna
(Anastasiweb - millions of complaints and legal action - scam leaders on the internet dating scene)
(anastasiaweb..com, anastasiaweb..net, anastasia-web..net, anastasiaweb.ru, anastasiawebdating..com)
(Scanna - some complaints)